Oswal PACKERS AND MOVERS Reviews


Provide Your Valuable Review :


Subhash Kumar Ray
14-06-2018
Good Service

Ashish Nirwan
14-06-2018
Overall good service by Oswal Packers And Movers company.

Vijay Kumar Bamrara
14-06-2018
The service provided in terms of tranportation of goods of mine was very nice.The goods packaging was to nice and the house hold goods reached to the destination safe & sound, without any broken condition...

Mahendra Mali
14-06-2018
Thanks for safely shift my house luggage from. Mahesana to Nashik Outstanding service

Akash Tolia
14-06-2018
Very great service and response. They understand the insecurity, and mr kamal has provided the answers each and every time with a calm mind. Delivery of 2 wheeler and 4 wheeler was very timely

Rahul Tekwani
06-09-2018
It was a good service.

Kartik pathak
11-07-2018
Safe and valuable transportation

s b Mukherjee
31-07-2018
Good service

Sudip Mahapatra
11-07-2018
Excellent service....timely pick-up of Goods and deliver before time....All goods are intact and zero damage. Team is very professional and polite.Good work team Oswal....keep it up.

Premansh Singh Chouhan
11-07-2018
Help full and supporting

Yuvraj
13-07-2018
Flawless execution. Fantastic support from start to finish. I will always prefer as they really take good care of your valuable things and are flexible too

Hitesh salecha
29-07-2018
ON TIME SUCH AS PERFECT WORK N DELIVERY . FIVE STAR IS AS LESS I WISH TO GIVE 100 STARSKEEP IT UP GOOD WORK IN SHORT TIME YOU WILL BE AT THE TOP

We disassemble. We pack. We carry. We move (transport). We unload. We settle.